Office Locations

KWRegion Map LATEST2

Market Center # Address MC Phone TL Name TL Email
Aventura 430 20801 Biscayne Blvd, Ste 101 Aventura, FL 33180 305.931.2224 Lee Rosa leerosa@kw.com
Belleair 302 801 West Bay Drive, Ste. 200 Largo, FL 33770 727.489.0800 Michelle Hall 2mhall@gmail.com
Boca Raton 306 7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd, Ste. 110 Boca Raton, FL 33433 561.997.0500 Mary Kenyon marykenyon@kw.com
Boca Raton East 722 2424 N.Federal Highway, Suite 150 Boca Raton, FL 33431 561.245.4000 Tim Kinzler timkinzler@gmail.com
Bonita Springs 536 26381 S. Tamiami Trail Ste. 300 Bonita Springs, FL 34134 239.949.8338 Angie Parker angieparker@kw.com
Boynton Beach 535 8188 Jog Road, Suite 101 Boynton Beach, FL 33472 561.735.3000 Ryan McHugh (I) Teamleader@kwboyntonbeach.com
Clearwater 138 35095 US 19 N, Suite 100 Palm Harbor, FL 34684 727.772.0772 Jessica Fox jessicafox@kw.com
Coral Gables 741 550 Biltmore Way PH2 A-B Coral Gables, FL 33134 305.662.7325 Maria Elena Arias mearias@kw.com
Coral Springs 965 3301 N. University Dr., Ste. 412 Coral Springs, FL 33065 954.755.0888 John Dietz Johndietz@kw.com
Ft Lauderdale NE 711 3696 North Federal Highway, Ste 101 Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308 954.630.7020 Alan Waxman awaxman@kw.com
Ft Myers 988 1520 Royal Palm Sq Blvd, Ste 160 Ft Myers, FL 33919 239.236.4350 CJ Henderson cjhenderson@kw.com
Jupiter 565 4455 Military Trail, Suite 100 Jupiter, FL 33458 561.427.6100 Craig Reeves craigalanreeves@kw.com
Marco Island 695 830 Bald Eagle Drive Marco Island, FL 34145 239.393.1350 Cindy Griesse cgriesse@kw.com
Melbourne 404 6300 N Wickham Rd, Ste. 132C Melbourne, FL 32940 321.259.1170 Rick Wiedenhoeft mail4rick@kw.com
Miami Beach 632 1680 Meridian Ave, Suite 101 Miami Beach, FL 33139 305-987-7009  Joelyn Losada  joelynlosada@gmail.com
Miami Kendall 383 11420 N. Kendall Dr., Ste. 207 Miami, FL 33176 305.595.2844 Mark Lyon office@marklyon.com
Miami NE 351 700 NE 90th Street, Suite A Miami, FL 33138 305.757.1700 Dago Castillo (I) miamibroker@kw.com
Naples 913 879 Vanderbilt Beach Road Naples, FL 34108 239.449.1000 Gayle Satcher gaylesatcher@kw.com
NW Tampa 325 5020 W Linebaugh Ave, Ste. 100 Tampa, FL 33624 813.264.7754 Kimberly Horn kimberlyhorn@kw.com
Palm Beach Central 73 2005 Vista Pkwy, Ste. 100 West Palm Beach, FL 33411 561.966.4000 Victoria Coyne VictoriaCoyne@kw.com
Palm Beach East 1013 250 South Australian Ave Ste 1107 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.209.2500 Carolyn Ricketts cricketts@kw.com
Palm Beaches 327 2901 PGA Blvd., Suite 100 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 561.656.2929 Joyce Crawford joycecrawford@kw.com
Pembroke Pines 587 2000 NW 150th Ave., Suite 1100 Pembroke Pines, FL 33028 954.237.0400 Rita Glanzberg ritapolit@kw.com
Plantation 353 1801 N Pine Island Rd., Ste. 210 Plantation, FL 33322 954.343.4444 Debbie Bacarella mykwteamleader@gmail.com
Punta Gorda 871 1675 W. Marion Ave, Suite 112 Punta Gorda, FL 33950 941.875.9060 Shannon Gorman shannong@kw.com
Port St Lucie 947 9700 Reserve Blvd Port St Lucie, FL 34986 772.236.5700 Jake Bailey coachjake@kw.com
Treasure Coast 660 819 S Federal Highway, Ste. 300 Stuart, FL 34994 772.419.0400 Cristi Hernandez cristih@kw.com
Vero Beach 1005 3775 20th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960 772.257.8000 Janelle Laurenzano janelle@veroliving.com
Wellington 508 12008 S. Shore Blvd, Ste. 201 Wellington, FL 33414 561.472.1236 Nancy Jennings brokernancy@gmail.com
Weston 245 1625 N Commerce Parkway, Ste 105 Weston, FL 33326 954.358.6000 Eric Ubiera Eric.Ubiera@kw.com